• TRANSITION & CHANGE, LOSS & GRIEF

Countdown Timer

SIGN UP FREE

What was Transition & Change, Loss & Grief?

At some point in our lives, we all face different types of changes that can lead to feelings of loss and grief. It could be as simple as switching jobs or as profound as losing a loved one. Change can be a challenging journey, but it doesn't have to be walked alone.

During this webinar, Tony shared his personal experiences and offered valuable insights from a biblical perspective, as well as practical tips to help navigate through these changes. It was an excellent event for anyone who is currently experiencing or preparing for a transition or grieving, especially if you're on the mission field. There was also a Q&A.

If you'd like to be notified of future events, please sign up for our newsletter.

 

About Tony

Tony served as a missionary with OMF in East Malaysia, and later headed up EQUIP, a missions training programme based in England. For a number of years, he was Pastoral Carer for MAF, visiting their teams in Africa on a regular basis. Tony has a God-given passion to help those in Christian service sustain themselves over the long haul of ministry. He is an author, retreat leader, mentor and friend. As well as writing ‘Working From a Place of Rest’ he has also written ‘Rhythms of Grace’.

 

31st March 2023

9am EST | 2pm UK | 9pm CST

Click here for international start times

What is Transition & Change, Loss & Grief?

FieldPartner is proud to host this event with Tony Horsfall exploring 'Transition & Change, Loss & Grief'.

At some point in our lives, we all face different types of changes that can lead to feelings of loss and grief. It could be as simple as switching jobs or as profound as losing a loved one. Change can be a challenging journey, but it doesn't have to be walked alone.

During this webinar, Tony will share his personal experiences and offer valuable insights from a biblical perspective, as well as practical tips to help you navigate through these changes. This event promises to be a must-attend for anyone who is currently experiencing or preparing for a transition or grieving.

Don't miss out on this opportunity to gain helpful and practical insights that can benefit you, especially if you're on the mission field.

After Tony's talk there will be an opportunity for a Q&A.

Click here to sign up for free. | If you cannot make the live event, then sign up here to receive the recording!

About Tony

Tony served as a missionary with OMF in East Malaysia, and later headed up EQUIP, a missions training programme based in England. For a number of years, he was Pastoral Carer for MAF, visiting their teams in Africa on a regular basis. Tony has a God-given passion to help those in Christian service sustain themselves over the long haul of ministry. He is an author, retreat leader, mentor and friend. As well as writing ‘Working From a Place of Rest’ he has also written ‘Rhythms of Grace’.

 

Can't make it on the day? 

Sign up for the recording here!

SIGN UP

WE'LL ALSO SEND YOU OCCASIONAL EMAILS WITH OUR LATEST RESOURCES.

Oh no...This form doesn't exist. Head back to the manage forms page and select a different form.

CAN'T MAKE IT ON THE DAY?

We can send you a recording...
SIGN UP FREE

International Start Times

UK - 2pm
China/Taiwan - 9pm

Central Europe - 3pm

Western Australia - 9pm
Eastern Australia - 12am
New Zealand - 2am

USA

PDT - 6am
MDT - 7am
CDT - 8am
EDT - 9am

Click here for more locations

If you cannot make the live event, then sign up here to receive the recording!

 

SIGN UP FREE

Sign up for the FieldPartner newsletter

Watch the Event Recording

DOWNLOAD THE SLIDES

Listen to the recording as a podcast...

Field Partner Apple PodcastsField Partner Spotify Podcasts
FieldPartner is a registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram